back
requestRequest
Ilmer company hoch

Ilmer Mechanical Engineering

Quality first!

The foundation stone for the company’s success today was laid already in 1961. Always open to new technology, with attention to detail and pure perfectionism – this is still the standard goal of Ilmer Mechanical Engineering.

Today our professional implements for orchards and vineyards are exported to more than 40 countries and sold exclusively under the Ilmer brand via a growing dealer network.
“Made in South Tyrol” - Nearly all relevant components are manufactured in-house and undergo meticulous quality controls. Only the combination of intelligent 3D planning and consistent use of high-tensile steels makes our particularly compact, lightweight and at the same time extremely stable construction method possible.

Ilmer Team picture

At Ilmer Mechanical Engineering, we are proud of what we have achieved - and we owe this to our 40 dedicated employees. Every single employee contributes to our success as a company. Quality comes not only from expertise, but also from the shared pursuit of perfection. At Ilmer Mechanical Engineering, we are more than just colleagues - we are a family dedicated to the common purpose of delivering first-class results.

Departments

Ilmer Team Olli
Oliver Ilmer

CEO
+39 349 281 3661
olli@ilmer.it

Ilmer Team Jeremias
Jeremias Gander

Sales
+39 389 145 2193
jeremias.gander@ilmer.it

Ilmer Team OlliP
Oliver Pircher

Sales hail protection
+39 320 967 4542
oliver.pircher@ilmer.it

Ilmer Team Martin
Martin Gamper

Import & Service
+39 375 737 5473
service@ilmer.it

Ilmer Team Tom
Thomas Kaserer

Purchase
+39 0473 624 133
thomas.kaserer@ilmer.it

Ilmer Team Kalle
Karl Heinz Röggla

Marketing
+39 0473 624 133
marketing@ilmer.it

Ilmer Team Fabian
Fabian Nagl

Engineering Departement
+39 0473 624 133

Ilmer Team Urban
Urban Waldboth

Production
+39 0473 624 133

Ilmer Team Simon
Simon Mantinger

Assembly
+39 0473 624 133

close
We are looking for employees in technical development and production!

More info