back
requestRequest
Ilmer contact 01

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!
WRITE TO US!

Ilmer Maschinenbau Ltd.

Staatsstr. 74
I-39020 Kastelbell-Tschars
+39 0473 624 133
info@ilmer.it

Contact person

Ilmer Team Olli
Oliver Ilmer

CEO
+39 349 281 3661
olli@ilmer.it

Ilmer Team Jeremias
Jeremias Gander

Sales
+39 389 145 2193
jeremias.gander@ilmer.it

Ilmer Team OlliP
Oliver Pircher

Sales hail protection
+39 320 967 4542
oliver.pircher@ilmer.it

Ilmer Team Martin
Martin Gamper

Import & Service
+39 375 737 5473
service@ilmer.it

Ilmer Team Tom
Thomas Kaserer

Purchase
+39 0473 624 133
thomas.kaserer@ilmer.it

Ilmer Team Kalle
Karl Heinz Röggla

Marketing
+39 0473 624 133
marketing@ilmer.it

close
We are looking for employees in technical development and production!

More info